News

Filters

#ASSEFCGB

Claude Puel : "We deserved much better"

Sun 08 Mar à 18h08
Claude Puel :
#ASSEFCGB

Claude Puel : "In combat mode"

Sat 07 Mar à 15h53
Claude Puel :
#ASSESRFC

Claude Puel: "I congratulate them

Fri 06 Mar à 00h19
Claude Puel:
#ASSESRFC

Claude Puel : "Play at our best level"

Wed 04 Mar à 16h17
Claude Puel :
#Derby

Claude Puel : "Move forward"

Sun 01 Mar à 23h56
Claude Puel :
#DERBY

Claude Puel : "Twice as much motivation"

Fri 28 Feb à 17h05
Claude Puel :
#ASSESDR

Claude Puel : "Looking forward"

Sun 23 Feb à 18h01
Claude Puel :
#ASSESDR

Claude Puel : "React all together"

Fri 21 Feb à 16h56
Claude Puel :
#SB29ASSE

Claude Puel : "Be aware of the situation"

Sun 16 Feb à 19h39
Claude Puel :
#SB29ASSE

Claude Puel : "With the right mindset"

Sat 15 Feb à 15h25
Claude Puel :
#SASASSE

Claude Puel : "A true cup match"

Fri 14 Feb à 00h13
Claude Puel :
#MHSCASSE

Claude Puel : "We need confidence"

Sun 09 Feb à 17h35
Claude Puel :
#ASSEOM

Claude Puel : "We gave it our all"

Wed 05 Feb à 23h22
Claude Puel :
#ASSEOM

Claude Puel : "We have to work our butts off"

Tue 04 Feb à 17h18
Claude Puel :
#FCMASSE

Claude Puel : "A lesson of efficiency"

Sun 02 Feb à 19h31
Claude Puel :
#ASMASSE

Claude Puel : "The victory of a team"

Wed 29 Jan à 00h56
Claude Puel :
#ASMASSE

Claude Puel : "We want to continue the adventure in the cup"

Mon 27 Jan à 17h42
 Claude Puel :
#ASSENO

Claude Puel : "We had to fight"

Sat 25 Jan à 23h18
Claude Puel :
#ASSENO

Claude Puel : "We'll have to fight"

Thu 23 Jan à 17h42
Claude Puel :
#PFCASSE

Claude Puel : "We're building ourselves up in a difficult period"

Sat 18 Jan à 20h49
Claude Puel :
#PFCASSE

Claude Puel : "Desire to react"

Fri 17 Jan à 15h06
Claude Puel :
#ASSEFCN

Claude Puel : "An insufficient performance"

Sun 12 Jan à 17h55
Claude Puel :
#PSGASSE

Claude Puel : "Remobilize very quickly"

Wed 08 Jan à 23h37
Claude Puel :
#FCBBASSE

Claude Puel : "We were professional"

Sun 05 Jan à 20h00
Claude Puel :

Expériences ASSE

Honours