Filters

Communiqué officiel

Claude Puel appointed General Manager and Coach

Fri 04 Oct à 16h28
Claude Puel appointed General Manager and Coach
Communiqué officiel

Ghislain Printant suspended from duty

Fri 04 Oct à 16h01
Ghislain Printant suspended from duty
Communiqué officiel

Yohan Cabaye, a new International player at ASSE

Tue 27 Aug à 20h00
Yohan Cabaye, a new International player at ASSE
Communiqué officiel

Timothée Kolodziejczak is coming back

Thu 22 Aug à 12h55
Timothée Kolodziejczak is coming back
Communiqué officiel

Luis Sanchez joins ASSE

Thu 22 Aug à 11h20
Luis Sanchez joins ASSE
Communiqué officiel

Ryad Boudebouz is one of the Verts!

Sat 27 Jul à 13h45
Ryad Boudebouz is one of the Verts!
Communiqué officiel

Cabella is leaving ASSE for Krasnodar

Fri 26 Jul à 17h33
Cabella is leaving ASSE for Krasnodar
Communiqué officiel

William Saliba signs with Arsenal but remains one of the Verts!

Thu 25 Jul à 18h00
William Saliba signs with Arsenal but remains one of the Verts!
Communiqué officiel

Denis Bouanga with ASSE until 2023 !

Tue 09 Jul à 13h04
Denis Bouanga with ASSE until 2023 !
Communiqué officiel

The schedule of the Friendly Matches

Sat 15 Jun à 16h11
The schedule of the Friendly Matches
Communiqué officiel

Ghislain Printant appointed coach

Thu 06 Jun à 18h23
Ghislain Printant appointed coach
Communiqué officiel

Robert Beric prolongs his adventure !

Wed 20 Feb à 20h15
Robert Beric prolongs his adventure !
Communiqué officiel

Youssef Aït Bennasser is one of the Verts!

Thu 31 Jan à 11h05
Youssef Aït Bennasser is one of the Verts!
Communiqué officiel

Unfounded rumours

Fri 28 Sep à 10h42
Unfounded rumours
Communiqué officiel

Yannis Salibur, last reinforcement !

Fri 31 Aug à 23h05
Yannis Salibur, last reinforcement !
Communiqué officiel

Rémy Cabella is Stéphanois !

Thu 16 Aug à 15h26
Rémy Cabella is Stéphanois !
Communiqué officiel

Timothée Kolodziejczak joins ASSE

Wed 01 Aug à 09h30
Timothée Kolodziejczak joins ASSE
Communiqué officiel

Yann M'Vila extends his contract!

Mon 30 Jul à 18h50
Yann M'Vila extends his contract!
Communiqué officiel

Wahbi Khazri is Stéphanois !

Tue 17 Jul à 17h40
Wahbi Khazri is Stéphanois !
Communiqué officiel

Kévin Monnet-Paquet more green than ever!

Wed 11 Jul à 10h36
Kévin Monnet-Paquet more green than ever!
Communiqué officiel

Habib Maïga loaned to Metz

Tue 10 Jul à 11h00
Habib Maïga loaned to Metz
Communiqué officiel

Ronaël Pierre-Gabriel is a new AS Monaco' player

Mon 09 Jul à 21h45
Ronaël Pierre-Gabriel is a new AS Monaco' player
Communiqué officiel

Alexandros Katranis on loan to Mouscron

Thu 05 Jul à 16h17
Alexandros Katranis on loan to Mouscron
Communiqué officiel

Jorginho on loan to CSKA Sofia

Thu 05 Jul à 16h05
Jorginho on loan to CSKA Sofia

Expériences ASSE

Honours