News

Filters

#RCSAASSE

Claude Puel : "Very disappointed for my players"

Sat 21 Dec à 23h08
Claude Puel :
#NOASSE

Nîmes 1-2 ASSE : The highlights

Thu 19 Dec à 10h01
Nîmes 1-2 ASSE : The highlights
#ASSEPSG

ASSE 0-4 PSG : The highlights

Mon 16 Dec à 02h50
ASSE 0-4 PSG : The highlights
#ASSEPSG

Claude Puel : "An obvious lack of freshness"

Mon 16 Dec à 00h06
Claude Puel :
#SDRASSE

Reims 3-1 ASSE : the highlights

Sun 08 Dec à 22h36
Reims 3-1 ASSE : the highlights
#SDRASSE

Claude Puel : "Continue this trend !"

Sat 07 Dec à 14h25
Claude Puel :
#ASSEOGCN

ASSE 4-1 OGC Nice : the highlights

Thu 05 Dec à 09h31
ASSE 4-1 OGC Nice :  the highlights
#ASSEOGCN

Claude Puel : "The game pleased me"

Wed 04 Dec à 21h57
Claude Puel :
#SRFCASSE

Rennes 2-1 ASSE: the highlights

Mon 02 Dec à 09h35
Rennes 2-1 ASSE: the highlights
#SRFCASSE

Claude Puel : "Disappointed and frustrated"

Sun 01 Dec à 19h53
Claude Puel :
#ASSEGNT

#ASSEGNT 0-0 : the highlights

Thu 28 Nov à 22h41
#ASSEGNT 0-0 :  the highlights
#ASSEGNT

Claude Puel:"Satisfied with the content of the match but disappointed"

Thu 28 Nov à 22h22
Claude Puel:
#ASSEGNT

Claude Puel : “We're going to play a semi-final”

Wed 27 Nov à 16h07
Claude Puel : “We're going to play a semi-final”
#ASSEGNT

Timothée Kolodziejczak : “We have to roll up our sleeves”

Wed 27 Nov à 15h39
Timothée Kolodziejczak : “We have to roll up our sleeves”
#ASSEMHSC

ASSE 0-0 Montpellier: the highlights

Mon 25 Nov à 07h22
ASSE 0-0 Montpellier: the highlights
#ASSEMHSC

Claude Puel : "Not a restful match"

Sun 24 Nov à 19h55
Claude Puel :
#ASSEMHSC

Claude Puel : “Hold on despite the inconveniences“

Sat 23 Nov à 16h01
Claude Puel : “Hold on despite the inconveniences“
#ASSEMHSC

Loïc Perrin : “We need to be at 100% to win“

Sat 23 Nov à 14h54
Loïc Perrin : “We need to be at 100% to win“
Pros

Claude Puel : "This team has a great mindset"

Sun 10 Nov à 19h40
Claude Puel :
Pros

Nantes 2-3 ASSE : the highlights

Sun 10 Nov à 16h00
Nantes 2-3 ASSE : the highlights
Pros

Mathieu Debuchy : "It's up to us to be mentally present”

Sat 09 Nov à 15h24
Mathieu Debuchy :
Pros

Claude Puel : “The reality of the top level”

Sat 09 Nov à 15h09
Claude Puel : “The reality of the top level”
Pros

Oleksandria 2-2 ASSE : the highlights

Fri 08 Nov à 00h05
Oleksandria 2-2 ASSE : the highlights
Pros

Claude Puel : "We can't make any more mistakes"

Wed 06 Nov à 17h17
Claude Puel :

Expériences ASSE

Honours