News

Filters

Official statement

ASSE suspends its activities

Sat 14 Mar à 13h53
ASSE suspends its activities
#ASSEFCGB

Claude Puel : "We deserved much better"

Sun 08 Mar à 18h08
Claude Puel :
#ASSEFCGB

Claude Puel : "In combat mode"

Sat 07 Mar à 15h53
Claude Puel :
#ASSESRFC

ASSE 2-1 Stade Rennais : the highlights

Fri 06 Mar à 01h20
ASSE 2-1 Stade Rennais : the highlights
#ASSESRFC

Claude Puel: "I congratulate them

Fri 06 Mar à 00h19
Claude Puel:
#ASSESRFC

Claude Puel : "Play at our best level"

Wed 04 Mar à 16h17
Claude Puel :
#ASSESRFC

Mahdi Camara : "A match unlike any other"

Wed 04 Mar à 16h01
Mahdi Camara :
#Derby

OL 2-0 ASSE : The highlights

Mon 02 Mar à 02h53
OL 2-0 ASSE : The highlights
#Derby

Claude Puel : "Move forward"

Sun 01 Mar à 23h56
Claude Puel :
#DERBY

Claude Puel : "Twice as much motivation"

Fri 28 Feb à 17h05
Claude Puel :
#DERBY

Yohan Cabaye : "Play with our head and our heart"

Fri 28 Feb à 16h31
Yohan Cabaye :
#ASSESDR

Win a shirt signed by William Saliba

Tue 25 Feb à 16h00
Win a shirt signed by William Saliba
#ASSESDR

Behind the scenes

Mon 24 Feb à 17h43
Behind the scenes
#ASSESDR

Claude Puel : "Looking forward"

Sun 23 Feb à 18h01
Claude Puel :
#ASSESDR

Claude Puel : "React all together"

Fri 21 Feb à 16h56
Claude Puel :
#ASSESDR

Loïs Diony : "I am a warrior"

Fri 21 Feb à 15h09
Loïs Diony :
#SB29ASSE

Claude Puel : "Be aware of the situation"

Sun 16 Feb à 19h39
Claude Puel :
#SB29ASSE

Claude Puel : "With the right mindset"

Sat 15 Feb à 15h25
Claude Puel :
#SASASSE

Claude Puel : "A true cup match"

Fri 14 Feb à 00h13
Claude Puel :
#SASASSE

William Saliba : "Seize our chance"

Wed 12 Feb à 14h56
William Saliba :
#MHSCASSE

MHSC 1-0 ASSE : The highlights

Mon 10 Feb à 09h40
MHSC 1-0 ASSE : The highlights
#MHSCASSE

Claude Puel : "We need confidence"

Sun 09 Feb à 17h35
Claude Puel :
#MHSCASSE

Franck Honorat : "Quickly win again"

Fri 07 Feb à 14h41
Franck Honorat :
#ASSEOM

ASSE 0-2 OM : The highlights

Thu 06 Feb à 09h20
ASSE 0-2 OM : The highlights

Expériences ASSE

Honours